The Ozark Chapter of the CCRA: Dragonfire

ccra001005.jpg
Chemical Corps
Regimental Association
ccra002009.jpg

The Ozark Chapter of the Chemical Corps Regimental Association (CCRA) was formed to bring together people assigned to or associated with the US Army Chemical School at Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri, as well as those who live in the surrounding area.

 Membership is open to retirees and active duty personnel of all services; current or former government civilians; personnel retired from or serving in the Reserves or National Guard; and anyone that worked with or was associated with the US Army Chemical School.

The only requirement to become a member of the Ozark Chapter is to be a member of the CCRA.  To join, click here.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Heritage - Esprit de Corps - Image - Professionalism - The United States Army Chemical Corps
Chapter President/Event Coordinator.......................Bobby C. Williams - president@ozarkccra.org
Vice President of Operations/Co-Treasurer...............Frank Lewis - operations@ozarkccra.org
Vice President of Membership/Treasurer..................Jimmy Williams - treasurer@ozarkccra.org
Vice President of Events.........................................Phil Pennington - events@ozarkccra.org
Secretary/President of Membership.........................Sharon McCann - membership@ozarkccra.org

Webmaster........................................Joy Pennington - webmaster@ozarkccra.org

Ozark CCRA Website.......................... http://www.ozarkccra.org/index.html
Ozark CCRA on Facebook................... https://www.facebook.com/ozarkccra/
www.ozarkccra.org